消息
虚拟现实

狗狗有一股难闻的气味,这是什么情况? 5个小方法完美解决

在家养一只宠物狗,保持活力和快乐。他们经常跑来跑去,经常让你发笑。总之,养一只宠物狗会给家庭带来很大的改变。但是养宠物狗也会给家里带来不必要的麻烦,比如打扫的问题,比如气味很重。

2021/11/12

有时主人会发现狗狗洗澡晒干后仍有异味,所以主人一定要注意寻找异味的来源和原因。 

那么刚给狗狗洗澡后,狗狗还是会有一股异味,是什么原因呢? 


狗狗有异味的原因

1.爪子

狗的所有动作都离不开它的爪子,所以狗的爪子很容易沾染各种细菌和真菌。 而如果狗狗的爪子没有好好清洗,这些细菌和真菌就会堆积起来,狗狗会散发出难闻的气味。 也有可能是狗狗在外面玩耍的时候,爪子受伤留下了伤口,但是铲屎官没有注意到。时间长了,爪子会溃烂,然后散发出恶臭。 


2.口臭

口臭在狗身上也很常见。 引起狗狗口臭的原因可能是牙结石、牙齿肿胀和发炎,或者肠道菌群失调导致口腔内产生恶臭气体。 可能是铲屎官几乎不给狗刷牙造成的。 


3.耳螨

狗狗耳朵长了耳螨后,全身也会散发出一股恶臭。 在日常生活中,铲屎官可能没有注意到狗狗耳朵的清洁和护理,导致狗狗长耳螨,进而变得臭臭。 


4.皮肤病

日常生活中,铲屎官没有观察狗狗的健康问题,或者没有及时梳理狗狗的毛发。这会导致狗患上皮肤病,这也会导致狗的身体发臭。 


5.肛门腺发炎

铲屎官需要检查狗狗的肛门是否有炎症,肛门腺发炎也会导致身体有很重的异味。


如何解决狗的异味

1、如果狗狗因为爪子有问题而发臭,铲屎官一定要注意狗爪的清洁。 洗澡的时候要清洗狗狗的爪子,洗澡后一定要擦干爪子或者用吹风机吹干。 此外,铲屎官还要注意狗爪是否有伤口。

2、铲屎官发现狗狗有口臭时,要注意狗狗的日常饮食需要清淡一些。此外,铲屎官还需要给狗狗刷牙。 

3、如果狗狗有耳螨,铲屎官需要定期用耳康等药物清洁耳朵,直到痊愈。

4、狗狗得了皮肤病后,不仅会有臭味,还会出现斑块、掉毛等现象,严重影响狗狗的容貌和健康,所以铲屎官一定要先给狗狗皮肤病得到很好的治疗。

5. 狗的屁股是它们散发出独特气味的部位。如果狗的肛门腺发炎,它会散发出难闻的气味。铲屎官必须挤压狗的肛门腺。

你的狗也有难闻的气味吗?如果你的狗狗也身体不好,可以试试以上方法! 

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
Chat
Now
选择你的国家或地区
English English Türkçe Türkçe हिन्दी हिन्दी ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français русский русский العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики Pilipino Pilipino Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Pet Tips
VR

Dog has a bad smell, what's the situation? 5 small ways to solve it perfectly

Keeping a pet dog at home, keeping a lot of vitality and joy. They often run around and often make you laugh. In short, having a pet dog will bring great changes to the family. But keeping a pet dog can also bring unnecessary troubles to the home, such as cleaning problems, such as heavy odors. 

2021/11/12

Sometimes the owner will find that the dog still has a peculiar smell after bathing and drying, so the owner must pay attention to find the source and cause of the peculiar smell. 

So just after showering the dog, the dog will still have a peculiar smell, what are the reasons? 


Causes of peculiar smell in dogs

1. The paw

All the dog's movements are inseparable from its paws, so the dog's paws are easily stained with various bacteria and fungi. And if the dog’s paws are not properly cleaned, these bacteria and fungi will accumulate, and the dog will emit a bad smell. It is also possible that when the dog was playing outside, the paw was injured and left a wound, but the shovel officer did not notice it. After a long time, the paw will fester, and then it will emit a foul smell. 


2. Bad breath

Bad breath is also common in dogs. The cause of bad breath in dogs may be dental calculus, swelling, and inflammation of the teeth, or disorder of the intestinal flora that produces malodorous gas into the mouth. It may be caused by the fact that the shoveling officer hardly brushes the dog's teeth. 


3. Ear mites

After a dog’s ears have ear mites, the whole body will also emit a foul smell. In daily life, the shoveling officer may not notice the cleaning and care of the dog’s ears, causing the dog to grow ear mites and then become stinky. 


4. Skin diseases

In daily life, the shoveling officer does not observe the dog's health problems or does not groom the dog's hair in time. This causes the dog to suffer from skin diseases, which can also cause the dog's body to stink. 


5. Anal gland inflammation

Shoveling officers need to check the dog's anus to see if there is any inflammation, and inflammation of the anal glands can also cause the body to have a heavy peculiar smell.


How to solve the peculiar smell of dogs

1. If the dog is stinking because of a problem with its paw, the shoveling officer must pay attention to the cleanliness of the dog's paw. Wash your dog’s paws when taking a bath, and then after the bath, be sure to dry the paws or blow them dry with a hairdryer. In addition, the shoveling officer should pay attention to whether the dog’s paw has a wound.

2. When the shoveling officer finds that the dog has bad breath, he should pay attention to the fact that the dog's daily diet needs to be lighter. In addition, the shoveling officer also needs to brush the dog's teeth. 

3. If the dog has ear mites, the shoveling officer needs to clean the ears regularly with a medicine such as ear health until it recovers.

4. After a dog has a skin disease, it will not only have a foul smell, but also plaques, hair loss, and other phenomena, which will seriously affect the dog's appearance and health, so the shoveling officer must first give the dog the skin The disease is well treated.

5. Dogs' ass is the part where they emit a unique smell. If the dog's anal glands become inflamed, it will emit a foul smell. The shit shovel officers must squeeze the dog's anal glands.

Does your dog also have a bad smell? If your dog also has a bad body, you can try the above methods! 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe हिन्दी हिन्दी ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français русский русский العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики Pilipino Pilipino Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English