寵物小貼士
虛擬現實

對於狗狗來說,這幾種水果可以放心吃

據說狗吃的東西需要特別注意。狗狗還是要注意吃水果,不能亂吃
今天給大家介紹一些狗狗可以放心吃的水果。你餵過它們嗎?

2021/08/23

香蕉





香蕉含有多種微量元素和維生素,能幫助肌肉放鬆,使人身心愉悅,有一定的減肥作用。 香蕉對狗來說也是安全的,特別是對於便秘和肥胖的狗。適當餵食香蕉可以有效幫助狗狗放鬆和減肥。 


藍莓




藍莓含有豐富的維生素、少量的纖維和大量的抗氧化劑,即花青素。這對狗狗來說絕對是一件難得的好事。 在很多高檔狗糧中,我們都可以看到藍莓,所以藍莓可以說是非常適合狗狗吃的。 


橙子



橙子富含維生素、纖維素、果糖和微量元素。可以說,維生素補充劑非常好。 所以給狗狗適當餵食可以有效補充維生素等,但橘皮刺激性較大,不建議直接咬狗狗,注意量。橙子含糖量高。如果吃得太多,很容易導致肥胖。 


蘋果




蘋果含有多種有益營養素,如維生素C和纖維。適當食用蘋果是對狗狗飲食的補充。 在給他們蘋果之前一定要去除種子,因為種子含有氰化物,這對包括狗在內的所有動物都有毒。 


西瓜





西瓜可以說是完美的夏日水果。很多人想知道狗能不能吃西瓜!


其實狗狗可以吃西瓜,對解暑非常有好處,但是建議不要餵涼的西瓜,西瓜籽要去掉,注意適量,避免吃太多引起腸胃問題。


您還應該注意給狗餵水果。例如,牛油果、葡萄等一定不能餵給狗吃。他們對他們來說就像“毒藥”。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 業務類型
    --
  • 國家/地區
    --
  • 主要產業
    --
  • 主要產品
    --
  • 企業法人
    --
  • 總員工
    --
  • 年產價值
    --
  • 出口市場
    --
  • 合作客戶
    --
Chat
Now

發送查詢

選擇你的國家或地區
English English Türkçe Türkçe हिन्दी हिन्दी ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 Português Português italiano italiano Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français русский русский العربية العربية 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики Pilipino Pilipino Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
當前語言:繁體中文

For dogs, these kinds of fruits can be eaten with confidence

2021/08/23

It is said that what the dog eats requires special attention. Dogs still have to pay attention to eating fruits, not to eat them indiscriminately
Today I will tell you some fruits that dogs can rest assured to eat. Have you ever fed them?

Banana





Bananas contain a variety of trace elements and vitamins, which can help muscles relax, make people happy in body and mind, and have a certain weight loss effect. Bananas are also safe for dogs to eat, especially for dogs with constipation and obesity. Proper feeding of bananas can effectively help dogs to lax and lose weight. 


Blueberry




Blueberries are rich in vitamins, a small amount of fiber and a lot of antioxidants, which are anthocyanins. This is definitely a rare good thing for dogs. In many high-end dog foods, we can all see blueberries, so blueberries can be said to be very suitable for dogs to eat. 


Orange



Oranges are rich in vitamins, cellulose, fructose, and trace elements. It can be said that vitamin supplements are very good. Therefore, proper feeding to dogs can effectively supplement vitamins, etc., but the orange peel is more irritating, it is not recommended to directly bite the dog, and pay attention to the amount. Oranges have high sugar content. If you eat too much, it will easily lead to obesity. 


Apple




Apples contain a variety of beneficial nutrients, such as vitamin C and fiber. Appropriate consumption of apples is a supplement to the dog's diet. Be sure to remove the seeds before giving them apples, because the seeds contain cyanide, which is toxic to all animals, including dogs. 


Watermelon





Watermelon can be said to be the perfect summer fruit. Many people wonder if dogs can eat watermelon!


In fact, dogs can eat watermelon, which is very good for relieving heat, but it is recommended not to feed cold watermelon, and watermelon seeds should be removed, pay attention to a good amount, and avoid eating too much to cause gastrointestinal problems.


You should also pay attention to feeding fruits to dogs. For example, avocados, grapes, etc. must not be fed to dogs. They are like "poison" to them.

Choose a different language
Current language:English